STAFF CONTACTS

Windsor Elementary is pleased to welcome new staff members for the 2017-18 year!  Stay tuned as additional staff members join us.

Staff Member Position Email Address Blogs
Navdeep Aujla Principal Navdeep.Aujla@sd41.bc.ca
Liz Cramb Head Teacher & Gr.5/6 Liz.Cramb@sd41.bc.ca
Giovanna Thiessen Kindergarten  Giovanna.Thiessen@sd41.bc.ca
Angela Brnjac Kindergarten Angela.Brnjac@sd41.bc.ca
Jodi Hill Teacher Gr. Jodi-lynne.Hill@sd41.bc.ca
Mina Yazdanyar Teacher Gr. Mina.Yazdanyar@sd41.bc.ca
Roslynn Tarves Teacher Gr. Roslynn.Tarves@sd41.bc.ca
Nola Brown Teacher Gr. Nola.Brown@sd41.bc.ca
Tracey McHugh Teacher Gr. Tracey.Mchugh@sd41.bc.ca
Perry Ragoobar Teacher Gr. Perry.Ragoobar@sd41.bc.ca
Alana Stone Teacher Gr. Alana.Stone@sd41.bc.ca
Karen Ravensbergen Teacher Gr. Karen.Ravensbergen@sd41.bc.ca
 Jaime Gomez Teacher Gr. Jaime.Gomez@sd41.bc.ca
 Siyamala James Teacher Gr. Siyamala.James@sd41.bc.ca
Sandra Van Essen Learning Support and Head Teacher Relief Sandra.VanEssen@sd41.bc.ca Blog
Aliana Mead Teacher-Librarian Aliana.Mead@sd41.bc.ca
Debbie Padilla Music Deborah.Padilla@sd41.bc.ca
Will DeSousa Band Will.Desousa@sd41.bc.ca
Kalen Marquis Counsellor Kalen.Marquis@sd41.bc.ca
Tanya Marumo Learning Support Tanya.Marumo@sd41.bc.ca
Melody Dudley Learning Support Melody.Dudley@sd41.bc.ca
Kevin Herd Community Connect Worker Kevin.Herd@sd41.bc.ca
Shahzyah Juma Neighbourhood Learning Coordinator Shahzyah.Juma@sd41.bc.ca
Felice Jollife Aboriginal Contact Felice.Jollife@sd41.bc.ca
Shadeh Manavipour Education Assistant shadeh.manavipour@sd41.bc.ca
Corinne Teixeira Education Assistant Corinne.Teixeira@sd41.bc.ca
Amandeep Bains Education Assistant amandeep.bains@sd41.bc.ca
Nicole Fleming Education Assistant Nicole.Fleming@sd41.bc.ca
Xenia Heredia Rojas Education Assistant Xenia.Heredia@sd41.bc.ca
Shelley Gonzalez Education Assistant Shelley.Gonzalez@sd41.bc.ca
Kathleen Papali Education Assistant Kathleen.Papali@sd41.bc.ca
Loraie Johl Education Assistant Loraie.Johl@sd41.bc.ca
 Wendy Linnington Early Learning Educator Tuesday/Wed./Thursday 9-12
Azita Bagheral Settlement Worker Azita.Bagheral@sd41.bc.ca
Lisa Hutchison Food Service Worker
Shirley Nylander Office Support Clerk N/A
Margit Z. / June D. Noon Hour Supervisors N/A
Jennifer Sirmul Crossing Guard N/A
Vicente Banhaw Day Custodian N/A
C. Luongo Secretary  Cari.Luongo@sd41.bc.ca