STAFF CONTACTS

Windsor Elementary is pleased to welcome new staff members for the 2016-17 year!  Stay tuned as additional staff members join us.

Staff Member Position Email Address Blogs
Kinder Jones Principal Kinder.Jones@sd41.bc.ca
Michael Nielsen Head Teacher / Gr 4/5 Michael.Nielsen@sd41.bc.ca Blog
Giovanna Thiessen Kindergarten  Giovanna.Thiessen@sd41.bc.ca
Angela Brnjac Kindergarten Angela.Brnjac@sd41.bc.ca
Jodi Hill 1/2 Jodi-lynne.Hill@sd41.bc.ca
Roslynn Tarves 1/2 Roslynn.Tarves@sd41.bc.ca
Nola Brown 1/2 Nola.Brown@sd41.bc.ca
Tracey McHugh 2/3 Tracey.Mchugh@sd41.bc.ca
Perry Ragoobar 2/3 Perry.Ragoobar@sd41.bc.ca
Alana Stone 4/5 Alana.Stone@sd41.bc.ca
Karen Ravensbergen 4/5 Karen.Ravensbergen@sd41.bc.ca
 Megan Isbister 6/7 Megan.Isbister@sd41.bc.ca
 Siyamala James 6/7 Siyamala.James@sd41.bc.ca
Sandra Van Essen Learning Support and Head Teacher Relief Sandra.VanEssen@sd41.bc.ca Blog
Aliana Mead Teacher-Librarian Aliana.Mead@sd41.bc.ca
Debbie Padilla Music Deborah.Padilla@sd41.bc.ca
Will DeSousa Band Will.Desousa@sd41.bc.ca
Kalen Marquis Counsellor Kalen.Marquis@sd41.bc.ca

Chris Chapman

Tanya Frank

Nancy Luo

Hazel Apor

Learning Support

Chris.Chapman@sd41.bc.ca

Tanya.Prion-Frank@sd41.bc.ca

Nancy.Luo@sd41.bc.ca

Hazel.Apro@sd41.bc.ca

Kevin Herd Community Connect Worker Kevin.Herd@sd41.bc.ca
Shahzyah Juma Neighbourhood Learning Coordinator Shahzyah.Juma@sd41.bc.ca
Felice Jollife Aboriginal Contact Felice.Jollife@sd41.bc.ca
Nola Morris Education Assistant Nola.Morris@sd41.bc.ca
Corinne Teixeira Education Assistant Corinne.Teixeira@sd41.bc.ca
Nicole Fleming Education Assistant Nicole.Fleming@sd41.bc.ca
Xenia Heredia Rojas Education Assistant Xenia.Heredia@sd41.bc.ca
Shelley Gonzalez Education Assistant Shelley.Gonzalez@sd41.bc.ca
Loraie Johl Education Assistant Loraie.Johl@sd41.bc.ca
 Wendy Linnington Early Learning Educator Tuesday/Wed./Thursday 9-12
Azita Bagheral Settlement Worker Azita.Bagheral@sd41.bc.ca
Julie Vanstone Food Service Worker
Shirley Nylander Office Support Clerk Shirley.Nylander@sd41.bc.ca
Margit Z. / June D. Noon Hour Supervisors N/A
Jennifer Sirmul Crossing Guard N/A
Vicente Banhaw Day Custodian N/A
C. Luongo Secretary